Upcoming Events

House & Garden Tour Meeting
When?
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Full Description

Board Meeting
When?
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
4:00pm
5:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Full Description

Art with Anna
When?
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
1:00pm
TBD
Where?
Zoom (Virtual) or In-Person
What?

Join us while Anna Sokol helps you create your own art.

Full Description

Join us in a virtual Art with Anna.  Bexley artist Anna Sokol will lead us via Zoom in painting a lovely piece of art.  We will be doing a painting called “Blooming- another version.”  Supplies are provided, and will be available for pickup prior to the meeting.

RSVP by Feb 2 using the  “Individual Registration” link below for ‘Zoom Art Party’  

On the registration link, under, “Name of group with which you are registering” enter Bexley Women’s Club.  The cost for BWC members is $30 (different from what is online), as Anna is giving us a discount. Email bexleywomen@gmail.com or Leslie Meyers-Joseph or Cheryl Vaia to get the COUPON CODE for $5 off (to make it $30)

Individual registration

You may also visit the website for Art with Anna here: https://www.artwithanna.com/about/

We look forward to seeing you.  Questions? Email Leslie Meyers-Joseph or Cheryl Vaia

Board Meeting
When?
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
4:00pm
5:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Full Description

Active Fun!
When?
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
TBD
Where?
Zoom (Virtual) or In-Person
What?

Join us for a virtual exercise class or an outside Metropark tour if able!

Full Description

House & Garden Tour Meeting
When?
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Full Description

Board Meeting
When?
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
4:00pm
5:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Full Description

86th Birthday Party & General Meeting
When?
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
TBD
Where?
Jeffrey Mansion (?)
What?

Full Description

House & Garden Tour Meeting
When?
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
Zoom (Virtual)
What?

Alternate date Wednesday April 28, 2021 if necessary

Full Description

Tour Homeowners & House Captains Meeting
When?
Thursday, April 22, 2021
7:00pm
8:00pm
Where?
Jeffrey Mansion (?)
What?

Full Description

Board Meeting
When?
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
4:00pm
5:30pm
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description

General Meeting
When?
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
TBD
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description

Iris Reception & General Meeting
When?
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
TBD
Where?
Columbus Country Club
What?

Event is $25/member or a member's guest | Please RSVP by May 4th by sending check payable to BWC to Linnea Blanchard

Full Description

House & Garden Tour Meeting
When?
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description

Board Meeting
When?
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
4:00pm
5:30pm
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description

House & Garden Tour Meeting
When?
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description

14th Annual House & Garden Tour
When?
Sunday, June 6, 2021
10:00am
4:00pm
Where?
Various
What?

Full Description

House & Garden Tour Wrap-Up Meeting
When?
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
7:00pm
8:30pm
Where?
TBD
What?

Full Description